Employees

Director of the Army Museum in Białystok

Robert Sadowski

Chief Accountant

Agnieszka Tyszkiewicz

e-mail: atyszkiewicz@mwb.com.pl

Administration and Finance Department

Manager
Joanna Dubowska

e-mail: jdubowska@mwb.com.pl

Aneta Bogdan

e-mail: abogdan@mwb.com.pl

Agnieszka Bołtruczyk

e-mail: aboltruczyk@mwb.com.pl

Beata Wiśniewska-Lewoc

e-mail: blewoc@mwb.com.pl

Main Stock-taker Department

Main Stock-taker
Sylwia Trzeciakowska

e-mail: strzeciakowska@mwb.com.pl

Michał Daszuta

e-mail: mdaszuta@mwb.com.pl

Wojciech Hryń

e-mail: whryn@mwb.com.pl

Piotr Karczewski

e-mail: pkarczewski@mwb.com.pl

Dariusz Kołban

e-mail: dkolban@mwb.com.pl

Monika Kościukiewicz

e-mail: mkosciukiewicz@mwb.com.pl

Department of Education and Exhibitions

Manager
Mateusz Budzyński

e-mail: mbudzynski@mwb.com.pl

Piotr Białokozowicz

e-mail: pbialokozowicz@mwb.com.pl

Barbara Bielawiec

e-mail: bbielawiec@mwb.com.pl

Halina Chrostowska

e-mail: hchrostowska@mwb.com.pl

Urszula Dunaj-Kaplińska

e-mail: udunaj@mwb.com.pl

Marek Gajewski

e-mail: mgajewski@mwb.com.pl

Julita Grabowska

e-mail: jgrabowska@mwb.com.pl

Jerzy Hungendorfer

e-mail: jhungendorfer@mwb.com.pl

Piotr Januszek

e-mail: pjanuszek@mwb.com.pl

Krzysztof Kukliński

e-mail: kkuklinski@mwb.com.pl

Marcin Koziński

e-mail: mkozinski@mwb.com.pl

Justyna Łukaszewicz

e-mail: jlukaszewicz@mwb.com.pl

Teresa Przepieść-Misarko

e-mail: tmisarko@mwb.com.pl

Ewelina Sarosiek

e-mail: esarosiek@mwb.com.pl

Szczepan Skibicki

e-mail: sskibicki@mwb.com.pl

Marzena Wilczko

e-mail: mwilczko@mwb.com.pl

Military History Research Centre

Manager
Łukasz Radulski

e-mail: lradulski@mwb.com.pl

Natalia Filinowicz

e-mail: nfilinowicz@mwb.com.pl

Beata Jasielczuk

e-mail: bjasielczuk@mwb.com.pl

Tomasz Wesołowski

e-mail: twesolowski@mwb.com.pl