Employees

Director of the Army Museum in Białystok

Robert Sadowski

Chief Accountant

Agnieszka Tyszkiewicz
telephone: 85 741 64 49 ext. 24
e-mail: atyszkiewicz@mwb.com.pl

Administration and Finance Department

Manager
Joanna Dubowska
telephone: 85 741 54 48
e-mail: jdubowska@mwb.com.pl

Aneta Bogdan
telephone: 85 741 54 48
e-mail: abogdan@mwb.com.pl

Agnieszka Bołtruczyk
telephone: 85 741 64 49 ext. 24
e-mail: aboltruczyk@mwb.com.pl

Beata Wiśniewska-Lewoc
telephone: 85 741 64 49 ext. 23
e-mail: blewoc@mwb.com.pl

Main Stock-taker Department

Main Stock-taker
Sylwia Trzeciakowska
telephone: 85 741 64 49 ext. 15
e-mail: strzeciakowska@mwb.com.pl

Michał Daszuta
telephone: 85 741 64 49 ext. 15
e-mail: mdaszuta@mwb.com.pl

Wojciech Hryń
telephone: 85 741 64 49 ext. 18
e-mail: whryn@mwb.com.pl

Piotr Karczewski
telephone: 85 741 64 49 ext. 15
e-mail: pkarczewski@mwb.com.pl

Dariusz Kołban
telephone: 85 741 64 49,ext. 15
e-mail: dkolban@mwb.com.pl

Monika Kościukiewicz
telephone: 85 741 64 49 ext. 15
e-mail: mkosciukiewicz@mwb.com.pl

Department of Education and Exhibitions

Manager
Mateusz Budzyński
mobile telephone.: 535 688 007
telephone: 85 741 64 49 ext. 13
e-mail: mbudzynski@mwb.com.pl

Piotr Białokozowicz
telephone: 85 741 64 49 ext. 13
e-mail: pbialokozowicz@mwb.com.pl

Barbara Bielawiec
telephone: 85 741 64 49 ext. 13
e-mail: bbielawiec@mwb.com.pl

Halina Chrostowska
telephone: 85 741 64 49 ext. 13
e-mail: hchrostowska@mwb.com.pl

Urszula Dunaj-Kaplińska
telephone: 85 741 64 49 ext. 13
e-mail: udunaj@mwb.com.pl

Marek Gajewski
telephone: 85 741 64 49 ext. 13
e-mail: mgajewski@mwb.com.pl

Julita Grabowska
telephone: 85 741 64 49 ext. 13
e-mail: jgrabowska@mwb.com.pl

Jerzy Hungendorfer
telephone: 85 741 64 49 ext. 16
e-mail: jhungendorfer@mwb.com.pl

Joanna Iwaniuk
telephone: 85 741 64 49 ext. 13
e-mail: jiwaniuk@mwb.com.pl

Piotr Januszek
telephone: 85 741 64 49 ext. 13
e-mail: pjanuszek@mwb.com.pl

Krzysztof Kukliński
telephone: 85 741 64 49 ext. 13
e-mail: kkuklinski@mwb.com.pl

Marcin Koziński
telephone: 85 741 64 49 ext. 13
e-mail: mkozinski@mwb.com.pl

Justyna Łukaszewicz
telephone: 85 741 64 49 ext. 13
e-mail: jlukaszewicz@mwb.com.pl

Teresa Przepieść-Misarko
telephone: 85 741 64 49 ext. 13
e-mail: tmisarko@mwb.com.pl

Ewelina Sarosiek
telephone: 85 741 64 49 ext. 13
e-mail: esarosiek@mwb.com.pl

Szczepan Skibicki
telephone: 85 741 64 49 ext. 23
e-mail: sskibicki@mwb.com.pl

Marzena Wilczko
telephone: 85 741 64 49 ext. 13
e-mail: mwilczko@mwb.com.pl

Military History Research Centre

Manager
Łukasz Radulski
telephone: 85 741 64 49 ext. 16
e-mail: lradulski@mwb.com.pl

Natalia Filinowicz
telephone: 85 741 64 49 ext. 16
e-mail: nfilinowicz@mwb.com.pl

Beata Jasielczuk
telephone: 85 741 64 49 ext. 16
e-mail: bjasielczuk@mwb.com.pl

Tomasz Wesołowski
telephone: 85 741 64 49 ext. 16
e-mail: twesolowski@mwb.com.pl