Pracownicy

Dyrektor Muzeum Wojska w Białymstoku

Robert Sadowski

Główny Księgowy

Agnieszka Tyszkiewicz
tel: 85 741 64 49 wew. 14
email: atyszkiewicz@mwb.com.pl

Dział Administracyjno-Finansowy

Kierownik
Joanna Dubowska
tel: 85 741 54 48
email: jdubowska@mwb.com.pl

Aneta Bogdan
tel: 85 741 54 48
email: abogdan@mwb.com.pl

Agnieszka Bołtruczyk
tel: 85 741 64 49 wew. 14
email: aboltruczyk@mwb.com.pl

Beata Wiśniewska-Lewoc
tel: 85 741 64 49 wew. 23
email: blewoc@mwb.com.pl

Dział Głównego Inwentaryzatora

Główny Inwentaryzator
Sylwia Trzeciakowska
tel: 85 741 64 49 wew. 15
email: strzeciakowska@mwb.com.pl

Wojciech Hryń
tel: 85 741 64 49 wew. 18
email: whryn@mwb.com.pl

Piotr Karczewski
tel: 85 741 64 49 wew. 15
email: pkarczewski@mwb.com.pl

Dariusz Kołban
tel: 85 741 64 49 wew. 15
email: dkolban@mwb.com.pl

Monika Kościukiewicz
tel: 85 741 64 49 wew. 15
email: mkosciukiewicz@mwb.com.pl

Dział Edukacji i Wystaw

Kierownik
Jerzy Hungendorfer
tel: 85 741 64 49 wew. 13
email: jhungendorfer@mwb.com.pl

Piotr Białokozowicz
tel: 85 741 64 49 wew. 13
email: pbiałokozowicz@mwb.com.pl

Barbara Bielawiec
tel: 85 741 64 49 wew. 13
email: bbielawiec@mwb.com.pl

Mateusz Budzyński
tel: 85 741 64 49 wew. 13
email: mbudzynski@mwb.com.pl

Halina Chrostowska
tel: 85 741 64 49 wew. 13
email: hchrostowska@mwb.com.pl

Urszula Dunaj-Kaplińska
tel: 85 741 64 49 wew. 13
email: udunaj@mwb.com.pl

Marek Gajewski
tel: 85 741 64 49 wew. 13
email: mgajewski@mwb.com.pl

Joanna Iwaniuk
tel: 85 741 64 49 wew. 13
email: jiwaniuk@mwb.com.pl

Piotr Januszek
tel: 85 741 64 49 wew. 13
email: pjanuszek@mwb.com.pl

Krzysztof Kukliński
tel: 85 741 64 49 wew. 13
email: kkuklinski@mwb.com.pl

Marcin Koziński
tel: 85 741 64 49 wew. 13
email: mkozinski@mwb.com.pl

Teresa Przepieść-Misarko
tel: 85 741 64 49 wew. 13
email: tmisarko@mwb.com.pl

Ewelina Sarosiek
tel: 85 741 64 49 wew. 13
email: esarosiek@mwb.com.pl

Szczepan Skibicki
tel: 85 741 64 49 wew. 23
email: sskibicki@mwb.com.pl

Józef Waczyński
tel: 85 741 64 49 wew. 13
email: jwaczynski@mwb.com.pl

Marzena Wilczko
tel: 85 741 64 49 wew. 13
email: mwilczko@mwb.com.pl

Ośrodek Badań Historii Wojskowej

Kierownik
Łukasz Radulski
tel: 85 741 64 49 wew. 16
email: lradulski@mwb.com.pl

Adam Czesław Dobroński
tel: 85 741 64 49 wew. 16
email: adobronski@mwb.com.pl

Natalia Filinowicz
tel: 85 741 64 49 wew. 16
email: nfilinowicz@mwb.com.pl

Beata Jasielczuk
tel: 85 741 64 49 wew. 16
email: bjasielczuk@mwb.com.pl

Tomasz Wesołowski
tel: 85 741 64 49 wew. 16
email: twesolowski@mwb.com.pl